I am lucky enough

I Am Lucky Enough To See This World

Because, Many Of Us Can’t Imagine The Word “SEE”

 

I Am Lucky Enough To Taking A Boat Ride

Because, Many Of Us Watching The Sky For A Drop Of Water

 

I Am Lucky Enough To Take A Walk On Street

Because, Many Of Us Can’t Move A Centimeter

 

I Am Lucky Enough To Express Myself By Shouting

Because, Many Of Us Just Speak From Their Eyes
 

I Am Lucky Enough To Understand The Other Expression

Because, Many Of Us Don’t Know The Meaning Of Sound
 

I Am Lucky Enough To Bought A Ipod

Because, Many Of Us Can’t Afford A Single Time Meal For Himself
 

I Am Lucky Enough To Having 3 Pair Of Jeans

Because, Many Of Us Use A Piece Of Cloth As Blanket
 

I Am Lucky Enough To Having A Roof Over My Head

Because, Many Of Us Still Living In Shadow Of These Roofs
 

I Am Lucky Enough To Playing The Game Of Football

Because, Many Of Us Have To Work For A Night Meal
 

I Am Lucky Enough To Write This Poem

Because, Many Of Us Can’t Even Read

This entry was posted in regular. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

